Contact Information for Employee Registration Exceptions

Graduate School

Pat Koski

Law School

Mary Herrington


Name College
Jody Davis Bumpers College of Agriculture, Food and Life Sciences
Michael Miller College of Education and Health Professions
Lisa Summerford Fulbright College of Arts and Sciences
Trevor Francis Fulbright College of Arts and Sciences
Melinda Smith School of Architecture
Norman Dennis College of Engineering
Karen Boston Sam M. Walton College of Business
Important Deadlines
Deadline Fall  2017
100% Refund for Dropped Classes Aug 25
100% Refund for Withdrawal Aug 20
Payment Deadline (no payment plan) Aug 25
Financial Aid/Scholarship Disbursement Begins Aug 11
Payment Plan Last Installment Nov 27

Treasurer's Office

  • Arkansas Union Room 214
    University of Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
  • P 479-575-5651
  • F 479-575-8667

Operating Hours

  • Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm